Term Dates Junior School

TERM DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Thursday 7 September - Thursday 14 December

HALF TERM: Thursday 19 October to Sunday 29 October (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2017 Important Dates:
Thursday 7 September: Whole School returns
Thursday 14 December: Carol Service 2pm (all pupils attend)

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4 January – Friday 23 March

Half term: Friday 16 February to Sunday 25 February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 13 July

Half term: Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018 Important Dates:
Monday 7 May: Bank Holiday
Friday 13 July: Speech Day at 11am (all pupils attend)

Please note these dates carefully. Except for reasons of health, permission to start the term late or to leave it early cannot be given, nor can leave of absence during the term time be granted unless the circumstances are exceptional.

A full term’s notice of intention to withdraw a pupil must be given in writing to the Headmaster. In default of such notice, a full term’s fees must be paid.

Website by Orphans.co.uk