Old Herefordians (OH) Club

The Old Herefordians (OH) Club is made up of the members of our community below. Find out more here.


Mr Howard Tomlinson
Vice-President Mrs Juliette Austen-Chandler
  Mr Ben Andrews
Hon. Secretary Mr Mark Ellis
Treasurer Mrs Gill Rivers
Membership Secretary Mrs Helen Pearson
Tel: 01432 363566 h.pearson@herefordcs.com
Editor: Old Herefordians' Magazine Mrs Julie North oldherefordians@herefordcs.com