Junior School Term Dates

 

Junior School term dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September – Thursday 10 December

Tuesday 1 September INSET Day for Junior School Staff

Wednesday 2 September INSET Day for Junior School Staff

Thursday 3 September Whole School Returns

Thursday 22 October INSET Day for Junior School Staff

Half Term: Thursday 22 October to Sunday 1 November (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2020 Important Dates
Thursday 10 December Carol Service at 2pm (all pupils attend)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 26 March

Monday 4 January INSET Day for all Junior School Staff

Half Term: Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July

Monday 3 May Bank Holiday

Half Term: Friday 28 May to Sunday 6 June (inclusive)

Summer Term 2021 Important Dates
Friday 9 July Speech Day at 11am (all pupils attend)
Junior School term dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September – Wednesday 15 December

Tuesday 31 August INSET Day for Junior School Staff

Wednesday 1 September INSET Day for Junior School Staff

Thursday 2 September Whole School Returns

Thursday 21 October INSET Day for Junior School Staff

Half Term: Thursday 21 October to Sunday 31 October (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2021 Important Dates
Wednesday 15 December Carol Service at 2pm (all pupils attend)

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6 January – Friday 1 April

Friday 18 February INSET Day for all Junior School Staff

Half Term: Friday 18 February to Sunday 27 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April – Friday 8 July

Monday 2 May Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May INSET Day for all Junior School Staff

Half Term: Friday 27 May to Sunday 5 June (inclusive)

Summer Term 2022 Important Dates
Friday 8 July Speech Day at 11am (all pupils attend)