School Transport

We are pleased to offer a variety of school minibus and coach services together with concessionary rail fares for our pupils.

These affordable services provide a reliable, supervised trip into school, and in addition help to reduce the amount of vehicles on the road each morning. We have several established routes available to you and are constantly looking to meet the needs and requirements of parents with new routes planned.

Please use the route map to see all the available routes and pick up points with times.

Available routes* include:

> Bodenham via Cross Keys Minibus Service
> Bosbury Minibus Service
> Brimfield via Leominster Minibus Service
> British Camp via Ledbury Minibus Service
> Bromyard via Cradley Minibus Service
> Eardisland Minibus Service
> Hay-on-Wye Minibus Service
> Monmouth via Harewood End Minibus Service
> Pandy Minibus Service
> Pembridge vis Mortimers Cross Minibus Service
> Presteigne Coach Service
> Ross-on-Wye via Mordiford Minibus Service

*routes are subject to change

Railway Information

We offer concessionary rail fares for our pupils. The season ticket prices for all Hereford Cathedral School users on the rail ticket scheme will be available from the HCS Transport Co-ordinator.


Abergavenny, Church Stretton, Colwall, Craven Arms, Ledbury, Leominster, Ludlow, Malvern, Worcester.

Further Information

If you have any questions, route suggestions or would like to find out more about our transportation options and available routes please call the Transport Co-ordinator on 01432 363545 or email