Senior School PTA

PTA cakes

Hereford Cathedral School has an extremely active Senior School PTA, set up to organise a variety of social and fundraising events throughout the year to help raise funds for particular school projects.


Chair Kirsty Sockett
Minutes Secretary Kerrin Williams
Events Secretary Annie Rees
Treasurer Sally Bricknell


Contact the Senior School PTA:

Committee Members

Year 7
Julie North, Rebecca Blackman, David Owen
Year 8
Diane Rogers, Ann Grier, Charlotte Allcock, Claire Morgan-Jones 

Year 9
Sandra Lloyd, Victoria Somers, Zena Helme, Lucy Adam, Beth Hudson

Year 10
Rebecca Jones, Nichola Evans
Year 11
Erica Sayce, Hazel Smith
Year 12
Zoe Wheeler, Leila Jackson, Juliette Austen-Chandler, Edward Helgeson
Fiona Butler
Headmaster Paul Smith (ex officio)
Mr Bruce Blyth (ex officio)
Mr Craig Howells
Mrs Nathalie Teale

(Registered Charity Number: 508783)